Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members404,235
Members404,235
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] v1.12 Update Maintenance - 4/17/23 (PDT)

 

 

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable contents,
The Walking Dead: All-Stars will run a maintenance on 

4/18/23 at 04:00 (UTC)

4/17/23 at 21:00 (PDT)

 

The details of the maintenance are down below.

 

The game will be unavailable during the maintenance,
so please make sure to check the maintenance details.

 

 


 

 

v1.12 Update Maintenance Details

 

 

[Maintenance Period]

4/18/23 04:00 ~ 09:00 (UTC) (5H)

4/17/23 21:00 ~ 4/18/23 02:00 (PDT) (5H)

 

 

[Maintenance Details]

New Content

✅ Add new Epic grade Survivor: Protector Carl(Overseer)
✅ Unlock World Stage: Chapter 40

 

Events

✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Protector Carl>
✅ Add <Ghost Town Search Event>, <Frontier Search Event>, and <Spring Season Event>

 

 

Additional Information

Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation.
 

 

Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

Thank you.

 

 

Comment 0

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.