Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members404,232
Members404,232
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] 5/4 Update Maintenance

 

 

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable content,
The Walking Dead: All-Stars will run maintenance on 5/4 at 04:00 (Server time-UTC).

5/4/23 at 04:00 (UTC)

5/3/23 at 21:00 (PDT)

The details of the maintenance are down below.

 

The game will be unavailable during the maintenance,
so please make sure to check the maintenance details.

 

 


 

 

5/4 Update Maintenance Details

 

 

[Maintenance Period]

5/4/23 04:00 ~ 08:00 (UTC) (4H)

5/3/23 21:00 ~ 5/4/23 01:00 (PDT) (4H)

 

 

[Maintenance Details]

New Contents

✅ Add new Epic grade Survivor: Rajesh (Predator)

 

Events

✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Rajesh>

 

 

[Additional]

Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation.
Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

 

Thank you. 

 

Comment 1

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.