Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members404,235
Members404,235
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] 5/4 Update Complete

 

 

Hello, Survivors!

 

Thank you for being patient with us during the long hours of maintenance.
The Walking Dead: All-Stars is now fully updated and ready-to-go.


Before you dive into the game and see what we've prepared for 5/4,
please check the followings for the update details and compensation.

 

 


 

 

Details of the 5/4 Update

 

 

Maintenance Schedule

5/4/23 04:00 ~ 05:10 (UTC)

5/3/23 21:00 ~ 22:10 (PDT)

 

 

When to Claim Compensation

After Update ~ 5/10/23 23:59 (UTC)

After Update ~ 5/10/23 16:59 (PDT)

 

 

Maintenance Compensation

Gold Bars x2,000

 

 

ⓘ Notice

The compensation will be sent to your mailbox, once per server account. (Expires in 7 days)

 

 

Once again, thank you so much for being patient with us.
We will always try our best to provide more fun and pleasant gaming experience to all Survivors.


Thank you as always.

 

 

Comment 0

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.