Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members404,232
Members404,232
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] v1.13 Update Maintenance - 5/22/23 (PDT)

 

 

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable content,
The Walking Dead: All-Stars will run maintenance on 

5/23/23 at 04:00 (UTC)

5/22/23 at 21:00 (PDT)

 

The details of the maintenance are down below.

 

The game will be unavailable during the maintenance,
so please make sure to check the maintenance details.

 

 


 

 

The Walking Dead in World (v1.13) Update Maintenance Details

 

 

  • [Maintenance Period]
  • 5/23/23 04:00 ~ 08:00 (UTC) (4H)
  • 5/22/23 21:00 ~ 01:00 (PDT) (4H)
  •  
  • [Maintenance Details]
  • New Contents

✅ Add new Epic grade Survivor: Jun-hyuk (Unknown)
✅ Add New Alignment: Unknown 
✅ Unlock World Stage: Chapter 41

 

  • Events

✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Jun-hyuk>
✅ <Town Management Event>,<Warehouse Clearance> is available with new rewards

 

[Additional Information]

Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation.
Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

Thank you. 

 

 

Comment 2

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.