Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members404,234
Members404,234
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] 8/1 Update Maintenance (Schedule Changed)

 

 

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable contents,
The Walking Dead: All-Stars will run a maintenance on

 8/1/23 at 01:00 (UTC)

7/31/23 at 18:00 (PDT)

 

The details of the maintenance are down below.
 

The game will be unavailable during the maintenance,
so please make sure to check the maintenance details.

 

 


 

 

8/1 Update Maintenance Details

 

 

[Maintenance Period]
8/1/23 01:00 - 10:00 (UTC) (9H)

  • 7/31/23 18:00 - 8/1/23 03:00 (PDT) (9H)

└ Due to the increased server workload, the maintenance has been extended.
The maintenance may end earlier, depending on the situation.

 

[Maintenance Details]

New Contents
✅ Add new Epic grade Survivor: Fanya (Neutral)
✅ New Sources for Unknown Character (Young-min)
✅ Added Survival Record <Final Flight>

 

Events
✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Fanya>
✅ Add <Basement Search>, an event version of Supply Run with single floor
 

 

[Additional]
Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation.
Any changes will be informed through another notice.
 

Thank you. 

 

 

Comment 4

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.