Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members405,760
Members405,760
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] 8/28 (PDT) Update Maintenance

 

 

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable contents,
The Walking Dead: All-Stars will run a maintenance on 

8/29/23 at 04:00 (UTC)

8/28/23 at 21:00 (PDT)

 

The details of the maintenance are down below.

 

The game will be unavailable during the maintenance,
so please make sure to check the maintenance details.

 

 


 

 

2/28 (PDT) Update Maintenance

 

 

[Maintenance Period]

8/29/23 04:00 ~ 08:00 (UTC) (4H)

8/28/23 21:00 ~ 8/29/23 01:00 (PDT) (4H)

  • - The maintenance may end earlier, depending on the situation.

 

[Maintenance Details]

New Contents
✅ Add new Epic grade Survivor: Susan (Ally)
✅ Added Survival Record <Temple Stay>

 

Events
✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Susan>
✅ 1st Anniversary Events 
└  <1st Anniversary>, where all the events for the 1st Anniversary are included, will be available after the update
└  Add <14-Day Growth Support (1st Anniversary)> 
└ Add <Memory Archive> in which additional rewards can be obtained through daily quests
└ Add <Lucky Lottery> in which epic rewards are obtainable
└ Add <Asyl's Night Sky>, a Town Management with different reward(s)
✅ Add 7-Day Login Event

 

[Additional]

Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation.
Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

Thank you.

 

 

Comment 1

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.