Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members403,243
Members403,243
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] Update Maintenance - 11/01/2023 (PDT)

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable contents,
The Walking Dead: All-Stars will run a maintenance on:

11/1 at 04:00 (UTC)

11/1 at 21:00 (PDT)

 

The details of the maintenance are down below.

The game will be unavailable during the maintenance, so please make sure to check the maintenance details.


『11/1 Update Maintenance Details』

 

[Maintenance Period]
11/1 04:00 ~ 08:00 (UTC) (4H)

11/1 21:00 ~ 01:00 (PDT) (4H)
The maintenance may end earlier, depending on the situation.

 

[Maintenance Details]


New Contents
✅ Add new Neutral Survivor <Ryan>
✅ Add Survival Record <Alone Again>

 

Events
✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Ryan>
✅ <Basement Search Event> is available after the update
✅ <7 Day Survival Support Event> is available after the update

 

[Additional Information]
Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

Thank you.

Comment 1

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.