Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members401,309
Members401,309
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] - March 20 Update Maintenance Schedule

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable contents, The Walking Dead: All-Stars will run a maintenance on:
3/20 at 04:00 (UTC)
3/19 at 21:00 (PDT)

 

The details of the maintenance are down below. The game will be unavailable during the maintenance, so please make sure to check the maintenance details.


『 March 20 Update Maintenance Details 』

 

[Maintenance Period]

3/20 04:00 ~ 08:00 (UTC) (4H) 
3/19 21:00 ~ 01:00 (PDT) (4H)
The maintenance may end earlier, depending on the situation.

 

[Maintenance Details]

 

New Contents
✅ Added new Warlord Survivor <Eleanor>
✅ Added Survival Record <Escape Plan>

 

Events
✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Eleanor>
✅ <7-Day Survival Support Event> is available after the update
✅ <Speed Card Battle Event> will be available after the update

 

[Additional Information]
Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

Thank you.

Comment 1

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.