Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members401,310
Members401,310
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] - April 02 Update Maintenance Schedule

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable contents, the Walking Dead: All-Stars will run a maintenance on:
4/3 at 04:00 (UTC)
4/2 at 21:00 (PDT)

 

The details of the maintenance are down below. The game will be unavailable during the maintenance, so please make sure to check the maintenance details.


『 v1.24 Update Maintenance Details 』

 

[Maintenance Period]

4/3 04:00 ~ 4/3 08:00 (UTC) (4H) 
4/2 21:00 ~ 4/3 01:00 (PDT) (4H)
The maintenance may end earlier, depending on the situation.

 

[Maintenance Details]
 

New Contents
✅ Added new Neutral Survivor <Oliver>
✅ Unlocked World Stage: Chapter 52
✅ Added new Survival Record <Tying Up a Loose End>

 

Events
✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Oliver>
✅ <7-Day Login Event> and <Town Management> are available with new rewards
✅ <Deserted Airport> event is available after the update

 

[Additional Information]
Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

Thank you.

Comment 5

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.