Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members404,234
Members404,234
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] v1.15 Update Maintenance - 7/17/23 (PDT)

 

 

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable contents,
The Walking Dead: All-Stars will run a maintenance on 

7/18/23 at 04:00 (UTC)

7/17/23 at 21:00 (PDT)

 

The details of the maintenance are down below.

 

The game will be unavailable during the maintenance,
so please make sure to check the maintenance details.

 

 


 

 

v1.15 Update Maintenance Details

 

 

Maintenance Period

7/18 04:00 ~ 7/18/23 09:00 (UTC) (5H)

7/17 21:00 ~ 7/18/23 02:00 (PDT) (5H)
The maintenance may end earlier, depending on the situation.

 

Maintenance Details

New Contents
✅ Add new Epic grade Survivor: Sean (Overseer)
✅ Add new quest content <Training>
✅ Add Unknown character acquire location
✅ Add Overseer/Warlord Camp Defenses
✅ Unlock World Stage: Chapter 43

 

Events
✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Sean>
✅ <Town Management Event>, <7-Day Login Event> are available with new rewards
✅ <Quench Your Thirst Event> is available after the update
 

Additional Information
Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation.
Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

Thank you.

 

 

Comment 1

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.