Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members403,239
Members403,239
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] Update Maintenance - 11/14/2023 (PST)

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable contents, 

The Walking Dead: All-Stars will run a maintenance on:
11/15 at 04:00 (UTC)
11/14 at 20:00 (PST)

 

The details of the maintenance are down below.
The game will be unavailable during the maintenance, so please make sure to check the maintenance details.


『v1.19 Update Maintenance Details』

 

[Maintenance Period]

11/15 04:00 ~ 08:00 (UTC) (4H)
11/14 20:00 ~ 11/15 00:00 (PST) (4H)
The maintenance may end earlier, depending on the situation.

 

[Maintenance Details]

 

New Contents
✅ Add new Ally Survivor <Maggie>
✅ Unlock World Stage: Chapter 47
✅ Added new Survival Record <Boarding Pass>

 

Events
✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Maggie>
✅ <7-Day Login Event> and <Town Management> are available with new rewards
✅ <Speed Card Battle>, <Underground Bunker> are available after the update

 

[Additional Information]
Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

Thank you.

Comment 0

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.