Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members401,310
Members401,310
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] - 2/21 Update Maintenance Schedule

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable contents, The Walking Dead: All-Stars will run a maintenance on:
2/21 at 04:00 (UTC)
2/20 at 20:00 (PST)

 

The details of the maintenance are down below. The game will be unavailable during the maintenance, so please make sure to check the maintenance details.


『 2/21 Update Maintenance Details 』

 

[Maintenance Period]

2/21 04:00 ~ 08:00 (UTC) (4H) 
2/20 20:00 ~ 00:00 (PST) (4H)
The maintenance may end earlier, depending on the situation.

 

[Maintenance Details]

 

New Contents
✅ Added new Overseer Survivor <May>
✅ Added Survival Record <Responsibility>

 

Events
✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, May>
✅ <7 Day Survival Support Event> is available after the update
✅ <Basement Search Event> will be available from 2/22(Thu)

 

[Additional Information]
Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation. Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

Thank you.

Comment 2

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.