Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members403,244
Members403,244
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] - April 24 Update Maintenance Schedule

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable content, The Walking Dead: All-Stars will undergo maintenance on:
4/24 at 04:00 (UTC) 
4/23 at 21:00 (PDT) 

 

The details of the maintenance are down below. The game will be unavailable during the maintenance, so please make sure to check the maintenance details.


『 April 24 Update Maintenance Details 』

 

[Maintenance Period]

4/24 04:00 ~ 4/24 08:00 (UTC) (4H) 
4/23 21:00 ~ 4/24 01:00 (PDT) (4H)
The maintenance schedule is still subject to change.

 

[Maintenance Details]

 

New Contents
✅ Added new Overseer Survivor <Kingston>
✅ Added Survival Record <Tying Up a Loose End>

 

Events
✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Kingston>
✅ <7-Day Survival Support Event> is available after the update
✅ <Asyl Quiz> is available after the update

 

[Additional Information]
Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are still subject to change. Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

Thank you.

Comment 2

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.