Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members404,235
Members404,235
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] - May 22 Update Complete!

Hello, Survivors!

 

Thank you for being patient with us during the long hours of maintenance. The Walking Dead: All-Stars is now fully updated and ready-to-go.


Before you dive into the game and see what we've prepared, please check the following for the updated details and compensation.


『 Details of the May 22 Update 』

 

[Update Period]

05/22 04:00 ~ 05/22 05:00 (UTC)
05/21 21:00 ~ 05/21 22:00 (PDT)

[When to Claim Compensation]
After update ~ 05/28 23:59 (UTC)

After update ~ 05/28 16:59 (PDT)

 

[Maintenance Compensation]
Normal Recruit Ticket x30

 

ⓘ Notice
- The compensation will be sent to your mailbox, once per server account. (Expires in 7 days)

 

Once again, thank you so much for being patient with us. We will always try our best to provide a more fun and pleasant gaming experience to all Survivors.


Thank you as always.

Comment 0

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.