Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members404,231
Members404,231
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] - June 04 Update Maintenance Schedule

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable content, The Walking Dead: All-Stars will undergo maintenance on:
06/05 at 04:00 (UTC) 
06/04 at 21:00 (PDT) 

 

The details of the maintenance are down below. The game will be unavailable during the maintenance, so please make sure to check the maintenance details.


『 v1.26 Update Maintenance Details 』

 

[Maintenance Period]

06/05 04:00 ~ 06/05 08:00 (UTC) (4H) 
06/04 21:00 ~ 06/05 01:00 (PDT) (4H)
The maintenance schedule is still subject to change.

 

[Maintenance Details]

 

New Contents
✅ Added new content, <Desperate Search>
✅ Unlock World Stage: Chapter 54
✅ Added [Revival] Survival Record <Final Flight>

 

Events
✅ <Wheel of Destiny>, a new event is added
✅ <7-Day Login Event> and <Town Management> are available with new rewards
✅ <Kyla's Combat Test> event is available after the update

 

[Additional Information]
Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are still subject to change. Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

Thank you.

Comment 1

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.