Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members405,760
Members405,760
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] 3/7/23 Update Maintenance

 

 

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.
 

To provide more enjoyable content,
The Walking Dead: All-Stars will run maintenance on 
- 3/7/23 at 04:00 (UTC).
- 3/6/23 at 20:00 (PST)
 

The details of the maintenance are down below.

 

The game will be unavailable during the maintenance,
so please make sure to check the maintenance details.

 

 


 

 

3/7/23 Update Maintenance Details

 

 

Maintenance Period

  • 3/7/23 04:00 ~ 08:00 (UTC) (4H)

3/6/23 20:00 ~ 3/7/23 00:00 (PST) (4H)

The maintenance may end earlier, depending on the situation.


 

Maintenance Details

New Contents
✅ Add new Epic grade Survivor: Blaine(Ally)
 

Events
✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Blaine>
✅ Add New Survival Record Event: <Doing What's Right>
 


ⓘ Notice
Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation.
Any changes will be informed through another notice.

 

 

Comment 6

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.