Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members404,235
Members404,235
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] v1.16 Update Maintenance - 8/15/23 (PDT)

 

 

Calling all Survivors!
Hello, Survivors.

 

To provide more enjoyable content,
The Walking Dead: All-Stars will run maintenance on 

8/16/23 at 04:00 (UTC)

8/15/23 at 21:00 (PDT)

 

The details of the maintenance are down below.

 

The game will be unavailable during the maintenance,
so please make sure to check the maintenance details.

 

 


 

 

v1.16 Update Maintenance Details

 

 

[Maintenance Period]
8/16/23 04:00 - 08:00 (UTC) (4H)

8/15/23 21:00 - 8/16/23 01:00 (PDT) (4H)
The maintenance may end earlier, depending on the situation.

 

[Maintenance Details]

New Contents
✅ Add new Unknown Survivor <Miho>
✅ Add a new Donation system in Community
✅ Add Special Gear Enhance Material (All Classes)
✅ Unlock World Stage: Chapter 43

 

Events
✅ Celebrating the appearance of a new Survivor, <Mysterious Survivor, Miho>
✅ <7-Day Login Event> is available with new rewards
✅ <Ghost Town Search Event> is available after the update
 

[Additional]
Please be aware that the maintenance schedule and details are subject to change depending on the situation.
Any changes will be informed through another notice.
 

Thank you. 

 

 

Comment 2

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.