Skip to Content

TWD: All-Stars Official Forum

Members405,760
Members405,760
Write Brand Website Coupon Exchange

[Notice] v1.16 Update Complete

Respond if you are still out there!
Hello, Survivors!

 

Thank you for being patient with us during the long hours of maintenance.
The Walking Dead: All-Stars is now fully updated and ready-to-go.

 

Before you dive into the game and see what we've prepared for v1.15,
please check the followings for the update details and compensation.

 

 


 

 

v1.16 Update Complete

 

 

Maintenance Schedule

8/16 04:00 ~ 8/16/23 06:15 (UTC)

8/15 21:00 ~ 8/15/23 23:15 (PDT)

 

When to Claim Compensation

After Update ~ 8/22/23 23:59 (UTC)

After Update ~ 8/22/23 16:59 (PDT)

 

Maintenance Compensation

Gold Bars x2,000

 

ⓘ Notice

The compensation will be sent to your mailbox, once per server account. (Expires in 7 days)

 

 


 

 

Once again, thank you so much for being patient with us.
We will always try our best to provide a more fun and pleasant gaming experience to all Survivors.


Thank you as always.

Comment 1

Notice 📢 Post

Browser Guide

The community is optimized for the latest browsers.
We recommend using the browsers below for the best experience.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari
  • Edge

Some functions of the site may be limited due to the service termination of Internet Explorer (IE).

Report
Title
Writer
Please select a reason.
기본 메세지 팝업 샘플 입니다.